Scituate Youth Lacrosse is dedicated to promoting the sport of lacrosse for boys and girls in Scituate. We aspire to be an organization providing a high quality experience for every child by striving to build a culture with the highest personal integrity

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Board Members

 

President:                   Sean O'Brien               sean.o'brien@hovo.com

Treasurer:                   Gavin Corcoran           syltreasurer2014@gmail.com

Secretary:                   Kathleen Boyle            kathleenhickeyboyle@gmail.com 

Boys Director:             David Quinn               daquinn20@comcast.net

Girls Director:             Maura Quinn               macneal@hotmail.com

Equipment:                 Will Robinson              will_robinson@comcast.net

Event Coordinator:      John Gannon              johngannon@comcast.net

Fundraising:               Geoff Downing             geoff.downing@comcast.net

Field Coordinator:      Chris Roberts               cdroberts65@gmail.com

Website:                     Jacqueline Comerford   jmcomerford@outlook.com